The system is initially available in three languages: English, Russian and Ukrainian.

However, the administrator has a unique possibility to add any necessary language. All the administrator has to do is to download and translate a language file and upload it back to the system.

Click here to get more information about the possibilities for creating a multilingual helpdesk.